Eliminated Designs

When I counted the designs, I found I had 110 designs, some of which were accidental repeats. I spent a lot of time, combing through the 110 designs, removing repeats and images I felt that were not good enough to go in the book. The aim was to round the designs down to 100, which to me was a nice round figure. Listed below are repeats and duffers that were eliminated

1 Lemon Yellow

1 Lemon Yellow

3 Warm

3 Warm

7 Bird 3

7 Bird 3.png

8 Feather Repeat 1

8 Feather Repeat 1

8 Peacock Feather Diamond Blue

8 Peacock Feather Diamond Blue

8 Sepia and Black

8 Sepia and Black

9 Ferns Green

9 Ferns Green

9 Illustrated Flowers

9 Illustrated Flowers

9 Leaf Repeat 2

9 Leaf Repeat 2

9 Leaf Repeat 3

9 Leaf Repeat 3

Leave a Reply

